Contact Us

Fellowship Place
441 Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06511
203-401-4227
Fax. 203-789-4451

For information about Social Rehab Services:

Charlotte Sabovic, LCSW, Director of Psycho Social Rehabilitation Services
(203) 401-4227 x 1207
csabovic@fellowshipplace.org

For information about Supported Education and Supported Employment Services:

Sandi Sibilio, MS, SHRM-CP, CWDP, Director of Career Development Services
(203) 401-4227 x 1209
ssibilio@fellowshipplace.org

For information about Supportive Housing:

Melissa Russell LMSW, Supportive Housing Manager
(203) 401-4227 x 1242
mrussell@fellowshipplace.org

For information about Homeless Services:

Bailey Orell, LMSW, Manager of Homeless Services
(203) 401-4227 x 1213
borell@fellowshipplace.org

For Development questions or how you can make a donation or a charitable gift:

Melissa Holroyd, Development Director
(203) 401-4227 x 1211
mholroyd@fellowshipplace.org

For Administrative questions:

Mary A. Guerrera LCSW, Executive Director
(203) 401-4227 x 1201
mguerrera@fellowshipplace.org

View Larger Map

Directions:

From 1-91 South:

1. Exit 1 to Rte. 34
2. Exit 3 off Rte. 34 connector (last exit)
3. Straight to third traffic light – Take RIGHT onto Howe Street
4. Continue straight through 4 traffic lights
5. At 5th traffic light turn LEFT onto Elm Street
6. Continue straight through 1 traffic light (X Dwight Street)
7. 25 yards up on RIGHT is Fellowship Place, turn RIGHT into driveway or park on Elm Street.

From 95 South:

1. Take Downtown New Haven/Rte 34 exit
2. Follow Directions from #2 above

From 95 North:

1. Exit 47 (left hand exit), Downtown New Haven/Rte. 34
2. Follow connector to Exit 3 (last exit)
3. Follow directions from #2 above

Nearest Metro/Subway Stop: Union Station (New Haven), 25 minute walk
Nearest Bus Stop: Corner of Dwight Street & Whalley Ave., 2 minute walk

web design: darrylo | Log in