Board of Directors

President – Andrew McLaren, Retired Educator, Community Volunteer
Vice President – Dr. Susan Vaughan Lewis, Psychiatrist in Private Practice
Secretary – Sue L. Cohen, Amity Regional Board of Education
Treasurer – George R. A. Jones, Retired, Portfolio Manager/Head of Real Estate, Lockheed Martin Investment Co.
Executive Director – Mary A. Guerrera, LCSW

Immediate Past President – Anne Demchak, Retired Stop & Shop Manager, Community Volunteer

Edna Aklin, MSW, Retired, Director of Social Work, CT Mental Health Center, Community Volunteer
Debbie Cook, Retired Teacher, Hamden Hall Country Day School, Community Volunteer
Alexandra Daum, Deputy Commissioner and Chief Investment Officer, Dept. of Economic and Community Development (DECD)
Rebecca Iannantuoni, Attorney, Day Pitney, LLP
Shira Irizarry, MBA, LMFT, Director of Behavorial Health, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Kevin Luddy, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Kolmar America’s Inc.
Ruth Sachs, Retired, Community Volunteer
Debbie Schaffer, Retired Vice President, Bank of America
Dr. William Sherman, Emeritus Professor of Psychology, Southern CT State University
Michael Siedlarz, Store Manager, Stop & Shop
Susan J. Smith, Retired, Community Volunteer
Nicholas Zauner, Director of Facilities Engineering, Yale New Haven Hospital, St Raphael Campus

Honorary Directors
Phyllis McDowell, Founder
Dr. William Sledge

web: darrylo | Log in